2016-17 College of Marin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-17-1
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-10
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % 1.750
Shots/ game 0.6
GAA 2.71
August
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
Chabot
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Monterey
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Canada
H
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
Butte
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Redwoods
H
Mon Sep 12
vs
Final
Siskiyous
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Monterey
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Skyline
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Ohlone
TAK Fudenna Stadium
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
Gavilan
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
Merritt *
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
Yuba *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Napa *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Mendocino *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Merritt *
H
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Yuba *
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
Napa *
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Contra Costa *
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
Mendocino *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event