Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Byrne
Director of Student Services: Kin., Athletics & Health
415-485-9591 rtbyrne@marin.edu
Rebecca Yim
Administrative Assistant
415-485-9580 ryim@marin.edu
Joe Scarcella
Athletic Trainer
415-485-9588 jscarcella@marin.edu
Ricky Santos
Equipment Manager
415-485-9344 risantos@marin.edu
Jared Feldman
Student Athlete Information Coordinator
628-234-7758 jfeldman@marin.edu
Bruce Furuya
Athletic Academic Counselor
415-485-9389 bfuruya@marin.edu
Elnore Mariano
Compliance:Tracers
628-234-7718 efmariano@marin.edu
Joan Paulino
Compliance:Tracers
628-234-7713 jpaulino@marin.edu
Lindsay Bacigalupi
Facility Rental Supervisor
415-884-3124 lbacigalupi@marin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Berringer
Head Baseball Coach
415-485-9589 sberringer@marin.edu
Adam Farb
Assistant Baseball Coach
Dave Brown
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan Cooney
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Thom
Head Men's Basketball Coach
628-234-7760 smthom@marin.edu
Antonio Rubio
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
trubio54@gmail.com
Joe Lazor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Francisco Voeller
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Michael Beleson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Schaefer
Head Women's Basketball Coach
415-485-9583 emschaefer@marin.edu
Bridgette Griffin
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
John Berry
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Gera
Head Volleyball Coach
415-485-9585 lgera@marin.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Aguiar
Head Soccer Coach
628-234-7759 gjaguiar@marin.edu
Ben Swann
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
804-306-0452 bend327@yahoo.com
Lawrence Aguiar
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Ricardo Martin
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Aguiar
Head Soccer Coach
628-234-7759 gjaguiar@marin.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Carerra
Head Swim & Dive Coach
415-485-9584 x7584 scarerra@marin.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Aguiar
Head Track & Field Coach
628-234-7759 gjaguiar@marin.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Gera
Head Volleyball Coach
415-485-9585 lgera@marin.edu
Manny Johnson
Assistant Volleyball Coach