Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Byrne
Director of Student Services: Kin., Athletics & Health
415-485-9591 rtbyrne@marin.edu
Rebecca Yim
Administrative Assistant
415-485-9580 ryim@marin.edu
Joe Scarcella
Athletic Trainer
415-485-9588 jscarcella@marin.edu
Ricky Santos
Equipment Manager
risantos@marin.edu
Jared Feldman
Student Athlete Information Coordinator
415-457-8811 ext 7758 jfeldman@marin.edu
Bruce Furuya
Athletic Academic Counselor
415-457-8811 ext7389 BFuruya@marin.edu
Kristin Perrone
Athletic Academic Counselor
415-457-8811 ext7428 KPerrone@marin.edu
Troy Stevenson
Athletic Academic Counselor
415-457-8811 ext7437 trstevenson@marin.edu
Elnore Mariano
Compliance:Tracers
415 457-8811 ext 7718 efmariano@marin.edu
Joan Paulino
Compliance:Tracers
415-457-8811 ext 7713 jpaulino@marin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Berringer
Head Baseball Coach
415-485-9589 sberringer@marin.edu
Stefan Henderson
Assistant Baseball Coach
Bill Ryan
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Thom
Head Men's Basketball Coach
415-457-8811x7760 smthom@marin.edu
Antonio Rubio
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
trubio54@gmail.com
Josh Ricafrente
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ricafrente.josh@gmail.com
Patrick Schmitz
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
pwschmitz707@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Swann
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
804-306-0452 bend327@yahoo.com

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Wales
Head Swim & Dive Coach
vongicong@gmail.com
Mike Klunk
Assistant Swim & Dive Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Gill
Head Track & Field Coach
egill@marin.edu
Don Oliver
Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
415-302-2779 sdavis5@marin.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Jones
Head Women's Soccer Coach
818-312-4454 akjones@marin.edu
Alonzo Mendoza
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kareli Rodriguez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Gera
Head Volleyball Coach
408-482-6064 lgera@marin.edu
Manny Johnson
Assistant Volleyball Coach