Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Byrne Athletic Director
415-485-9591 rtbyrne@marin.edu
Lindsay Bacigalupi Administrative Assistant
415-485-9580 lbacigalupi@marin.edu
Jared Feldman Sports Information Director
415-497-8673 jfeldman@marin.edu
Joe Scarcella Athletic Trainer
415-485-9588 jscarcella@marin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Berringer Head Coach
415-485-9589 sberringer@marin.edu
Beau Gardner Assistant Coach
Mike Terry Assistant Coach
Dave Brown Assistant Coach
Ryan Cooney Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Thom Head Coach
415-457-8811x7760 smthom@marin.edu
Antonio Rubio Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Swann Assistant Coach
804-306-0452 bend327@yahoo.com

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Lager Head Coach
415-898-0249 lagersmith@comcast.net
Mike Klunk Head Diving Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Gill Head Coach
egill@marin.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tannea Nelson Head Coach
415-485-9580 tannea1500@msn.com
Jared Feldman Assistant Coach
415-497-8673 jfeldman@marin.edu
Anna Guzman Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Jones Head Coach
818-312-4454 akjones@marin.edu
Becca Yim Assistant Coach
707-536-8817 ryim@mycom.marin.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Gera Head Coach
408-482-6064 lgera@marin.edu