2018 College of Marin Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-14
Pct. .667
Conf. 16-5
Pct. .762
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 15-7
Neutral 13-6
Games 42
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .397
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 13
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 20
at
12:00 PM
San Francisco State University #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Sierra
@ Laney College
N
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Cabrillo
@ San Francisco State
N
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
Diablo Valley
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 17-10
Folsom Lake
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Diablo Valley
@ Sonoma State
N
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 13-6
American River
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Sequoias
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Sequoias
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sequoias
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Lassen
@ USF
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Feather River
@ USF
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
San Mateo
Marin home game at San Mateo
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
San Mateo
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-5
Santa Rosa
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 10-2
Los Medanos
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 12-3
Solano
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Laney
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Contra Costa *
@ Laney College
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-2
Contra Costa *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-3
Yuba *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yuba *
@ Santa Rosa JC Game at Santa Rosa JC
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-4
Yuba *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Contra Costa *
@ Sonoma State
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Napa Valley *
@ Played At Sonoma State University
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-5
Napa Valley *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Napa Valley *
@ Played At Sonoma State University
N
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Mendocino *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mendocino *
@ Played At Sonoma State University
N
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-4
Mendocino *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Laney *
@ Played At Laney College Played at Laney College (Marin Home Team)
N
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-7
Laney *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Laney *
@ Played At Laney College Played at Laney College (Marin Home Team)
N
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Solano *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Solano *
@ Played At Sonoma State University
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-6
Solano *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Los Medanos *
@ Played At Solano College in Fairfield
N
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 12-3
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Los Medanos *
@ Played At Sonoma State University
N
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 18-4
San Mateo %
@ Oakland, CA (Laney College) CCCAA Regional Playoff (Rd. 1)
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
San Mateo %
@ Oakland, CA (Laney College) 2018 CCCAA Baseball Regional Playoffs
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 9-4
San Mateo %
@ Oakland, CA (Laney College) 2018 CCCAA Baseball Regional Playoffs (If necessary)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season