2018 College of Marin Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 20
at
12:00 PM
San Francisco State University #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
1:30 PM
Sierra
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
@ Neutral
N
February
Thu Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Folsom Lake
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 06
at
2:00 PM
American River
A
Thu Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Fri Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Lassen
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Feather River
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
San Mateo
H
Thu Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
San Mateo
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
San Mateo
H
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Santa Rosa
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Solano *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Laney *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
2:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
2:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:30 PM
Yuba *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM
Napa Valley *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
2:30 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Napa Valley *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM
Laney *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
2:30 PM
Laney *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Laney *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
2:30 PM
Solano *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
2:30 PM
Solano *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Solano *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
2:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference