2018 College of Marin Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.27
Hitting % .115
Assists per set 8.15
Blocks per set 1.05
Service Aces per set 2.68
Digs per set 15.22
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shasta
@ Sierra Sierra Classic, 25-22, 25-20, 25-21
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra
Sierra Classic, 25-15, 25-10, 25-6
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cosumnes River
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lane CC
@ Sacramento CRC Quad, 25-10, 25-6, 25-14
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Jose
25-11, 25-14, 25-10
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Diablo Valley
DVC Classic, 25-11, 23-25, 25-22, 25-15
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohlone
@ Concrod DVC Classic, 25-17, 25-13, 25-22
N
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canada
@ College of San Mateo 25-16, 25-19, 25-8
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
BVC, 25-12, 25-18, 25-9
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
BVC, 25-22, 25-9, 25-15
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-21, 25-18, 25-14
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Los Medanos *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alameda *
BVC, 25-19, 25-13, 25-22
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Solano *
BVC, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17, 25-14
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Yuba *
BVC, 18-25, 25-14, 25-10, 25-16
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
BVC, 25-11, 25-14, 25-19
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
BVC, 25-20, 25-19, 25-7
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-10, 25-15, 25-18
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Los Medanos *
BVC, 25-22, 25-22, 16-25, 25-21
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alameda *
BVC, 22-25, 27-25, 25-15, 25-13
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Solano *
BVC, 25-21, 25-17, 25-13
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Yuba *
BVC, 25-21, 25-23, 25-20
A
* Conference