2019 Mariners Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
De Anza
4:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Skyline
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Chabot
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Cosumnes River
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Skyline
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Napa Valley *
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Merritt *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Yuba *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Los Medanos *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Mendocino *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Contra Costa *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Solano *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Napa Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Merritt *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Yuba *
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Los Medanos *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Mendocino *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Contra Costa *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Solano *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference