2017 College of Marin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 29
vs
4:00 PM
Skyline
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Redwoods
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
De Anza
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
2:00 PM
Siskiyous
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Butte
H
Fri Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Chabot
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Yuba *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Solano *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
2:00 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
2:00 PM
Napa *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Solano *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
4:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
Mendocino *
H
Tue Nov 07
at
3:00 PM
Napa *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
3:00 PM
Merritt *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event