2017 College of Marin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-4-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-3-2
Pct. .692
Streak Won 5
Home 7-2-2
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.72
Shot % .232
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.67
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Sonoma State Club #
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Skyline
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Redwoods
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
De Anza
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Siskiyous
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Butte
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Yuba *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Solano *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Los Medanos *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
T, 0-0
Mendocino *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
T, 1-1
Yuba *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Solano *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Los Medanos *
A
Mon Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Merritt *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Postponed
Contra Costa *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mendocino *
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
Rescheduled game due to Napa wildfires
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Napa Valley *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Merritt *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference