2017 College of Marin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-1-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 14
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .233
Shots/ game 10.0
GAA 1.83
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Sonoma State Club #
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
Skyline
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Redwoods
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
De Anza
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
Siskiyous
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Butte
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Solano *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
2:00 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
2:00 PM
Napa Valley *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Solano *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
4:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
Mendocino *
H
Tue Nov 07
at
3:00 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
3:00 PM
Merritt *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event