2016 College of Marin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Conf. 2-8-1
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-8
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.60
Shot % .818
Shots/ game 0.7
GAA 4.67
September
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Canada
A
Mon Sep 12
vs
Final
Siskiyous
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Chabot
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Skyline
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Solano *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Los Medanos *
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Mendocino *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Napa *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Merritt *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Yuba *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ohlone
Marin Forfeit
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Solano *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Mendocino *
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
Napa *
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
Merritt *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event