2015 College of Marin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % 1.500
Shots/ game 0.5
GAA 1.73
September
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Skyline
A
Fri Sep 11
at
Cancelled
Canada
A
Fri Sep 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Solano *
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Napa *
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Merritt *
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
Yuba *
A
October
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Contra Costa *
forfeit
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mendocino *
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Solano *
H
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Napa *
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Merritt *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mendocino *
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Yuba *
H
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Contra Costa *
Forfeit
A
Tue Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Los Medanos *
H
* Conference