2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.53
Shot % .533
Shots/ game 1.0
GAA 5.60
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Skyline
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Redwoods
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
L, 10-0
Yuba *
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Folsom Lake *
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-1
Solano *
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Contra Costa *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mendocino *
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Yuba *
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 13-0
Folsom Lake *
A
November
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Skyline
H
Wed Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mendocino *
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Solano *
H
* Conference