2013-2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-16-2
Pct. .056
Conf. 0-9-2
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-9-1
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.12
Shot % 2.000
Shots/ game 0.1
GAA 2.64
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lassen
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Monterey
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Skyline
Non Conference; DH
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hartnell
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
T, 0-0
Los Medanos *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mendocino *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Solano *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Yuba *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Napa
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Los Medanos
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mendocino *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Solano *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Contra Costa *
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Yuba *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Napa
A
* Conference