2017-18 College of Marin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:30 PM
Gavilan
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
H
Mon Nov 13
at
5:00 PM
Hartnell
A
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM
Shasta
A
Thu Nov 30
at
TBA
Modesto Tournament
A
December
Tue Dec 12
vs
5:00 PM
Hartnell
H
Thu Dec 21
at
5:00 PM
Merritt *
A
Sat Dec 23
at
TBA
Monterey Peninsula
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Laney *
A
Thu Jan 04
at
7:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:30 PM
Solano *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM
Merritt *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:30 PM
Laney *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:30 PM
Solano *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Yuba *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:30 PM
Napa Valley *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event