2017-18 College of Marin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Won 3
Home 8-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 38.4
3PT % 28.8
FT % 58.6
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 12.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 57-49
Gavilan
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Cabrillo
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 72-61
Hartnell
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 57-48
Shasta
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 63-60
Lassen
@ Modesto Modesto Junior College Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-63
De Anza
@ Modesto JC Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Yuba
@ Modesto JC Modesto College Tournament
N
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 76-52
Hartnell
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 74-71
Monterey Peninsula
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 69-63
Merritt *
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 90-36
Mendocino *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 63-52
Laney *
A
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 73-61
Los Medanos *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Solano *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 65-36
Yuba *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 61-35
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 82-40
Napa Valley *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Merritt *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-52
Mendocino *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 56-36
Laney *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Los Medanos *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-56
Solano *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 80-53
Yuba *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 61-51
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 80-48
Napa Valley *
H
* Conference