2016-2017 College of Marin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-22
Pct. .043
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 1-10
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Pts per game 51.2
FG % 28.7
3PT % 22.7
FT % 50.7
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 10.3
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Gavilan
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
Las Positas
Las Positas Tournament
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Lassen
@ Livermore Las Positas Tournament
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Shasta
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
Skyline
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
Cabrillo
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Barbara
MTXE Mini Crossover, Marin forfeits due to lack of players
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Cabrillo
@ Santa Barbara SBCC Crossover
N
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Monterey
H
Fri Dec 23
vs
Final
Merritt *
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Mendocino *
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
Laney *
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Los Medanos *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Solano *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Contra Costa *
Marin forfeits to Contra Costs. The contest was not played.
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Merritt *
Marin forfeits to Merritt. The contest was not played.
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Mendocino *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Laney *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Solano *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Yuba *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Contra Costa *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event