2013-2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 0-10
Neutral 3-3
Games 26
Pts per game 59.0
FG % 32.1
3PT % 24.9
FT % 60.2
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 13.1
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 52-43
Cabrillo
@ Las Positas Las Positas Tournament
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 63-60
Las Positas
Las Positas Tournament
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 73-48
Modesto
@ Las Positas Tournament Las Positas College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 70-40
Shasta
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Monterey
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 54-53
Barstow
@ Allan Hancock College
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 59-41
Lassen
@ allan hancock college
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 81-57
Saddleback
@ allan hancock college
N
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
L, 80-75
Skyline
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 69-43
Gavilan
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Napa *
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 67-64
Mendocino *
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Los Medanos *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 72-58
Merritt *
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 102-53
Solano *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-52
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 90-53
Yuba *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Laney *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
L, 65-54
Napa *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Mendocino *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Los Medanos *
@ no tuff well fought game
N
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 54-50
Merritt *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 78-61
Solano *
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-54
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 59-54
Yuba *
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 87-72
Laney *
Officials Abandoned Game With 0:31 Remaining
A
* Conference