2012-2013 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 46.0
FG % 32.4
3PT % 21.4
FT % 51.2
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 11.7
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 94-42
Las Positas
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 69-40
Cuesta
@ Las Positas Lady Hawk Classic consolation semifinal
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 68-41
Shasta
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 57-56
Gavilan
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 63-56
Skyline
H
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 53-48
Allan Hancock
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 49-46
West Hills-Lemoore
@ Allan Hancock College
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 75-28
Cosumnes River
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 69-34
Monterey
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 51-49
Napa *
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 74-48
Mendocino *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 61-60
Los Medanos *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 63-51
Solano *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 72-54
Contra Costa *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 61-51
Yuba *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 76-44
Laney *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 76-52
Napa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 71-46
Mendocino *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 60-48
Los Medanos *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 84-32
Solano *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 79-46
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Yuba
Non-conference
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 62-54
Yuba *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 57-45
Laney *
H
* Conference