2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
Monterey Peninsula
2:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Skyline
2:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Foothill
1:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
Modesto
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Butte
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Canada
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Chabot
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Hartnell
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Monterey Peninsula
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Napa Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Merritt *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Yuba *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Contra Costa *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Mendocino *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Napa Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Santa Rosa
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Merritt *
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Yuba *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Contra Costa *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Mendocino *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference