2015 College of Marin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-16-1
Pct. .175
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-8-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % 1.067
Shots/ game 0.8
GAA 3.94
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Canada
A
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chabot
A
Tue Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Butte
H
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
West Valley
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
Santa Rosa
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Skyline
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
L, 8-0
De Anza
A
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
L, 6-4
Merritt *
A
October
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Napa *
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Yuba *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mendocino *
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Merritt *
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Contra Costa *
A
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
L, 8-0
Napa *
A
Tue Nov 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Yuba *
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mendocino *
H
* Conference