2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:30 PM
Gavilan #
@ City College of San Francisco Nor Cal Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Skyline
H
Sat Nov 10
at
6:00 PM
Columbia
@ Sonora/ Columbia Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
at
6:00 PM
Butte
A
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Feather River
A
Wed Nov 21
at
4:30 PM
Lassen
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
Chabot
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Folsom Lake
A
Fri Dec 07
at
TBA
TBA
@ Los Altos Hills/ Foothill Tournament
A
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
TBA
@ Los Altos Hills/ Foothill Tournament
A
Sun Dec 09
at
TBA
TBA
@ Los Altos Hills/ Foothill Tournament
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:30 PM
De Anza
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
6:30 PM
Napa Valley *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:30 PM
Yuba *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Solano *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Merritt *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Alameda *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Napa Valley *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Solano *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Alameda *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference