2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 42.4
3PT % 41.4
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 17.0
Ast per game 8.5
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:30 PM
Gavilan #
@ City College of San Francisco Nor Cal Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Skyline
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 62-47
Columbia
@ Sonora/ Columbia Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-60
West Hills Lemoore
@ Columbia
N
Fri Nov 16
at
6:00 PM
Butte
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Lassen
@ Feather River College
N
Wed Nov 21
at
4:30 PM
Feather River
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
Chabot
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Folsom Lake
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
8:00 PM
Fullerton
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
TBA
@ Los Altos Hills/ Foothill Tournament
A
Sun Dec 09
at
TBA
TBA
@ Los Altos Hills/ Foothill Tournament
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:30 PM
De Anza
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
6:00 PM
Mendocino *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
6:00 PM
Napa Valley *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Yuba *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
Solano *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Merritt *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Alameda *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Napa Valley *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Solano *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Alameda *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference