2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 18
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 46.9
3PT % 37.4
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 15.4
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:30 PM
Gavilan #
@ City College of San Francisco Nor Cal Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Skyline
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 62-47
Columbia
@ Sonora/ Columbia Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-60
West Hills Lemoore
@ Columbia
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Postponed
Butte
Game Postponed Due To Fires
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 89-75
Lassen
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 72-64
Feather River
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Chabot
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 101-83
Folsom Lake
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 86-67
Fullerton
@ Foothill College Foothill College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Butte
@ Foothill Foothill Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-81
De Anza
@ Foothill College Foothill Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 76-65
De Anza
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 65-64
Mendocino *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 80-57
Napa Valley *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 95-71
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 84-66
Yuba *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-71
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-73
Solano *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 65-54
Merritt *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 84-48
Alameda *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Napa Valley *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Solano *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Alameda *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference