2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-30
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 30
Home 0-12
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-7
Games 30
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 51.3
3PT % 40.6
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 30.9
Ast per game 15.9
November
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
San Francisco
Marin Forfeit (92-70)
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
San Diego
@ San Francisco Marin Forfeit (68-58)
N
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-49
Mt. San Antonio
@ San Francisco
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
West Valley
Marin Forfeit (82-56)
A
December
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Rosa
Marin Forfeit (64-62)
H
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lassen
Marin Forfeit (71-69)
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Simpson JV
@ Lassen Marin Forfeit (101-65)
N
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Feather River
@ Lassen College Marin Forfeit (70-66)
N
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Canyons
@ Santa Rosa
N
Fri Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Redwoods
@ Santa Rosa Marin Forfeit (92-86)
N
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Los Medanos
@ Santa Rosa Marin Forfeit (66-54)
N
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Los Medanos *
Marin Forfeit (73-61)
A
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Contra Costa *
Marin Forfeit (85-79)
H
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Napa *
Marin Forfeit (56-46)
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-74
Merritt *
H
Thu Jan 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Solano *
Marin Forfeit (86-52)
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Alameda *
Marin Forfeit (88-55)
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mendocino *
Marin Forfeit (82-69)
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Yuba *
Marin Forfeit (78-73)
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Los Medanos *
Marin Forfeit (73-65)
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Contra Costa *
Marin Forfeit (65-60)
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-0
Napa *
Marin Forfeit (69-64)
H
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Merritt *
Marin Forfeit (77-73)
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Solano *
Marin Forfeit (65-43)
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Alameda *
Marin Forfeit (90-71)
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mendocino *
Marin Forfeit (87-65)
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Yuba *
Marin Forfeit (83-73)
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Skyline %
Marin Forfeit (77-61)
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cosumnes River %
Northern California Regional Semifinal - Marin Forfeit (79-72)
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Canada %
H
* Conference
% Post season