2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-27
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 27
Home 0-10
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-6
Games 27
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 44.8
3PT % 30.2
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 31.3
Ast per game 14.3
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Santa Rosa
@ ccsf San Francisco Tournament
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Napa
@ CCSF San Francisco Tournament - Marin Forfeit (51-38)
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Mt. San Antonio
@ San Francisco @ San Francisco Tournament
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
West Valley
Marin Forfeit (63-59)
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Columbia
Marin Forfeit (68-63)
A
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Final
L, 83-72
Skyline
Skyline Tournament
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Gavilan
@ Skyline Marin Forfeit (59-50)
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Napa
Marin Forfeit (71-48)
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
American River
@ Santa Rosa JC Santa Rosa Tournament - Marin Forfeit (63-60)
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 90-64
Yuba
@ Santa Rosa
N
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
L, 86-75
Los Medanos
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Napa *
Marin Forfeit (61-55)
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mendocino *
Marin Forfeit (69-38)
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Los Medanos *
Marin Forfeit (81-80)
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 78-62
Merritt *
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 53-52
Solano *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 72-66
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Yuba *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Alameda *
Marin Forfeit (73-57)
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
L, 61-47
Napa *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mendocino *
Marin Forfeit (50-40)
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Los Medanos *
Marin Forfeit (64-61)
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Merritt *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Solano *
Marin Forfeit (67-65)
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Contra Costa *
Marin Forfeit (73-65)
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 87-69
Yuba *
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Alameda *
Marin Forfeit (66-61)
A
* Conference