2019-20 Mariners Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Skyline #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Sierra
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Reedley
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Cabrillo
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Sequoias
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Sequoias
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Sequoias
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Santa Rosa
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Folsom Lake
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
West Valley
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Mission
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Lassen
10:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Lassen
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
San Mateo
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
San Mateo
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
San Mateo
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Diablo Valley
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA
BVC Non-Conference Game 1
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
BVC Non-Conference Game 2
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
BVC Non-Conference Game 3
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Napa Valley *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Napa Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Napa Valley *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Mendocino *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Mendocino *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Mendocino *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Laney *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Laney *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Laney *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Contra Costa *
2:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Contra Costa *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Contra Costa *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Yuba *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Yuba *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Yuba *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Los Medanos *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Los Medanos *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Los Medanos *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Solano *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Solano *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Solano *
2:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference