2019 Mariners Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 6-6
Neutral 4-5
Games 21
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .362
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Sierra
@ Laney College
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Reedley
@ Laney College
N
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Cabrillo
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 7-6
Diablo Valley
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Folsom Lake
@ Fremont, CA
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Folsom Lake
@ Fremont, CA
N
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 8-5
Santa Rosa
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Sequoias
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Sequoias
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Sequoias
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 18-7
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
San Mateo
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 6-5
San Mateo
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
San Mateo
@ Santa Rosa JC
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 14-10
Merced
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Napa Valley *
@ Santa Rosa JC
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Napa Valley *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Mendocino *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-4
Mendocino *
@ Santa Rosa
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Napa Valley *
@ Santa Rosa
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Mendocino *
@ Santa Rosa JC
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 13-2
Laney *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Postponed
Napa Valley *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:30 PM
Laney *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:30 PM
Laney *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Yuba *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Solano *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Solano *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:30 PM
Solano *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
TBA
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:30 PM
TBA
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
TBA
H
* Conference