2019 Mariners Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
1:30 PM
Sierra
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley
H
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
A
Thu Jan 31
at
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Folsom Lake
H
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Thu Feb 07
at
2:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Fri Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley
H
Thu Feb 14
at
1:00 PM
Lassen
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
San Mateo
H
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
San Mateo
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
San Mateo
H
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Merced
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:30 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:30 PM
Napa Valley *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:30 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Mendocino *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:30 PM
Laney *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:30 PM
Laney *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:30 PM
Laney *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Yuba *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Solano *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Solano *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:30 PM
Solano *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
TBA
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:30 PM
TBA
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
TBA
H
* Conference