2017 College of Marin Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-15
Pct. .651
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-4
Away 15-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 43
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .379
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 27
January
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Mission
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Mission
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Cabrillo
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Monterey
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Sequoias
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Sequoias
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Sequoias
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final - 11 innings
Diablo Valley
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Hartnell
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Postponed
Folsom Lake
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Folsom Lake
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
San Mateo
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
San Mateo
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
San Mateo
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
San Mateo
A
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Los Medanos
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Folsom Lake
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 10 innings
Solano
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Laney
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Contra Costa *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Contra Costa *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 10 innings
Contra Costa *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Yuba *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Napa *
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Napa *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Napa *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Mendocino *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Mendocino *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Mendocino *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Laney *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Laney *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
Laney *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Solano *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Solano *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Solano *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Los Medanos *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Fresno %
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
Fresno %
NorCal Regional Game 2 - At Marin
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
San Joaquin Delta %
NorCal Super Regional Game 1
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
San Joaquin Delta %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event