2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-12-1
Pct. .679
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-7-1
Away 14-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 39
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .379
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 11
January
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Mateo
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 12-8
Hartnell
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Hartnell
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cabrillo
H
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bakersfield
@ Reedley
N
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 14-9
Sequoias
A
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Reedley
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
W, 7-3
Diablo Valley
A
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 8-2
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
San Mateo
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final - 11 innings
T, 2-2
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Yuba *
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
W, 16-4
Yuba *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Folsom Lake *
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Contra Costa *
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Contra Costa *
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Solano *
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Solano *
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Napa *
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 12-6
Napa *
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-1
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Los Medanos *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
Mendocino *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Mendocino *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Laney *
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Laney *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Yuba *
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-5
Contra Costa *
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-8
Solano *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Napa *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final - 15 innings
L, 5-4
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
W, 17-12
Mendocino *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Laney *
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Cabrillo %
H
Sat May 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cabrillo %
A
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cabrillo %
H
* Conference
% Post season