2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-12-1
Pct. .679
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-7-1
Away 14-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 39
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .379
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 11
January
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
San Mateo
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
Hartnell
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Hartnell
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
Cabrillo
H
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final
Bakersfield
@ Reedley
N
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
Sequoias
A
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
Reedley
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
Diablo Valley
A
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
San Mateo
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final - 11 innings
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
Yuba *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
Folsom Lake *
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
Contra Costa *
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
Contra Costa *
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final - 10 innings
Solano *
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
Solano *
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
Napa *
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
Napa *
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
Los Medanos *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
Mendocino *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
Mendocino *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
Laney *
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
Laney *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
Yuba *
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
Contra Costa *
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
Solano *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Napa *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final - 15 innings
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
Mendocino *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Laney *
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
Cabrillo %
H
Sat May 02
at
Final
Cabrillo %
A
Sat May 02
vs
Final
Cabrillo %
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event