2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 11-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 40
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .352
Slugging % .301
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
January
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 7-4
San Mateo
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Hartnell
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Hartnell
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
W, 8-6
Cabrillo
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bakersfield
@ Sequoias
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Reedley
rescheduled from 2/6
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 20-1
Sequoias
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 11-4
San Mateo
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
West Valley
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
San Mateo
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
W, 12-4
San Francisco
Fairmont Field (Pacifica, CA)
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Modesto
Moved up because of rain on sat.
A
March
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Cosumnes River
H
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 11-0
San Joaquin Delta
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-1
American River
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 6-5
Yuba *
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Yuba *
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Yuba *
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Napa *
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Napa *
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Napa *
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-2
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Los Medanos *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Laney *
A
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Laney *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Laney *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Contra Costa *
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-1
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mendocino *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-1
Mendocino *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mendocino *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Solano *
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
Solano *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Solano *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Cosumnes River %
CCCAA Baseball Northern Regional
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Cosumnes River %
CCCAA Baseball Northern Regional
H
Fri May 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
San Joaquin Delta %
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
L, 14-2
San Joaquin Delta %
CCCAA Baseball Northern Super Regionals
A
June
Fri Jun 27
vs
L, 2-0
Marin #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season